AI and Education

In collaboration with: 

September 9, 2021
9AM Stockholm UTC+2  – 2PM Jakarta UTC+7 – 12.30PM India UTC+5.30


AI is already here. We encounter AI on our youtube autoplay, instagram and even google search.
How can we move students away from blind consumers of AI to producers and creators of future iterations of AI. How can we create an AI mindset for our students in our classrooms to prepare them for an uncertain world?

 

About the host:

Jen Olmsted was Head of School at the Singapore School in Jakarta, Indonesia. She has a passion for the interaction between technology and pedagogy. Jen has been an IB Workshop Leader for almost 15 years. She has taught in a range of international schools from Hong Kong to Switzerland, and loves the challenge of international education.

 

 

Sorry, you have missed this webinar. Please sign up for the recording below!