Webinars

Register for one of our upcoming events or webinars.

Are you looking for Kognity Training webinars? Click here for teachers.

Thursday Demos

Thursday Demos

Thursdays 8:30 AM CET -  3:30 AM EDT -  3:30 PM SGT Join one of our weekly demo sessions to find out more about...

read more
Wednesday Demos

Wednesday Demos

Wednesdays 3:00 PM CET -  10:00 AM EDT -  10:00 PM SGT Join one of our weekly demo sessions to find out more about...

read more
Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

When it comes to increasing student learning, there is no substitute for great pedagogy. This session will focus on strategies and techniques teachers can use to enhance their practice as effective educators determined to increase learning amongst students.

read more
Webinar IBDP: El componente oral de Español B

Webinar IBDP: El componente oral de Español B

Please note this webinar will be hosted in Spanish.

El webinar se trata del oral individual de Español B, sus características y sobre lo que es necesario que los profesores tengan en cuenta para que sus alumnos tengan éxito en estos componentes de evaluación.

This webinar aims to help teachers prepare their students for the Spanish B individual oral exam, their characteristics and what it is necessary for teachers to bear in mind in order for their students to be successful in the assessment components.

read more
Preparing Students for the Cambridge IGCSE™ FLE Exam

Preparing Students for the Cambridge IGCSE™ FLE Exam

This webinar explores simple strategies to give students a firm grasp of the requirements of the exam, and offers ways to reframe FLE course as a ‘reviseable exam’. We will also consider how we can use English resources to support students’ wellbeing.

read more
AI and Education

AI and Education

In collaboration with:  September 9, 2021 9AM Stockholm UTC+2  - 2PM Jakarta UTC+7 - 12.30PM India UTC+5.30 AI is...

read more