Language B for IBDP by Kognity – Information Session & Q&A

Date: 20210302

Time: 16:00:00

Timezone:

March 2nd, 2021

The decision to launch Language B at Kognity came following many requests from our users and a growing need for further resources to support Language teachers in the IBDP. Even more interesting was the fact that the IBDP Language B syllabus (first assessment 2020) had introduced new components, such as Listening – which has been great for us to explore how our digital platform can provide effective support.

Join us for this live webinar hosted by Tessa, our Content Leader for IBDP and Alice, one of our Senior Account Managers where we will walk you through Language B in the Kognity platform to give you all the information you need to know, whether you are already a Kognity customer or you haven’t ever used our platform.

We will cover key features of both our Spanish B and English B digital subjects for IBDP, as well as the content covered and our roll-out plan, and we’ll also discuss how you can get involved with the project. We will go through some FAQs to cover common questions, finishing with an interactive Q&A session where you can ask all the questions you want to know.

This webinar will be hosted in English and is free and open to all educators who are interested in English B and Spanish B IBDP resources.

 

│Stockholm GMT+1 16:00 PM │Mexico City GMT-6 09:00 AM │New York GMT-5 10:00 AM│

 

Sorry, you missed the webinar! Sign up for the recording below.