Managing your school’s Kognity account (for administrators)

Date: 20210225

Time: 08:00:00

Timezone:

February 25th, 2021 – 08:00 AM GMT+1

Join us for a walkthrough of Kognity’s admin page that will help you better manage your school’s Kognity account and subscription. In this webinar, relevant for school administrators, we will go through:

1. How to manage your school’s classes on Kognity,
2. How to manage student and teacher accounts and access,
3. How to manage your school’s Kognity subscription with our new billing page.

As a result of this session, we hope you will be better equipped to manage your Kognity account and subscription in a faster and more effective way, and we will answer all your questions or concerns!

 

│Stockholm GMT+1 08:00 AM │China GMT+8 15:00 PM │Australia GMT+11 18:00 PM│

Sorry, you missed the webinar! Sign up for the recording below.