Preparing your students for success in Cambridge IGCSE™ Information & Communication Technology

 This webinar will provide essential information and guidance for all teachers delivering the new Cambridge IGCSE™ ICT syllabus (FE 2023). This webinar will:

– Outline the structure of the new syllabus
– Highlighting what has changed from previous courses
– Explore strategies for delivering the course
– Explain the types of questions your students can expect in the final exam papers

January 27, 2022
10AM New York UTC-5  –  4pm Central European Time (UTC+1) –  8.30PM India UTC+5.30

Watch the recording

You will be redirected to the webinar page and also receive the recording in your email. 

About the Author

About the Author

Andy Greenhow, Teacher Trainer and Examiner

Andy Greenhow taught ICT, Computer Science and Business Studies for over 40 years, mainly as a Departmental and Faculty head at schools in South London and Dubai. He is an examiner and teacher trainer for both OCR and CIE, as well as an Ofqual subject specialist in Computer Science. In recent times, Andy has worked for a number of education companies including Kognity, where he has been an advisor and reviewer for the new Cambridge IGCSE™ ICT course.