Wednesday Demos

Chris Barras in front of Kognity homescreen

Wednesdays

3:00 PM CET –  10:00 AM EDT –  10:00 PM SGT

Join one of our weekly demo sessions to find out more about Kognity!

Our teaching and learning platform is fully curriculum aligned for the IB Diploma Programme, IGCSE and NGSS. It saves time for teachers, improves student engagement, supports independent learning and enhances differentiated teaching.

Your host will take you through the student and teacher platforms and answer any of your questions.

Not a good time for you? We also run Thursday demos at 8:30 CET. Book a spot here →

Choose your preferred date and sign up below