Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

Originally hosted on: November 9th, 2021 When it comes to increasing student learning, there is no substitute for great pedagogy. This session will focus on strategies and techniques teachers can use to enhance their practice as effective educators determined to...
Webinar IBDP: El componente oral de Español B

Webinar IBDP: El componente oral de Español B

November 11, 20218AM New York UTC-5  –  11AM Argentina UTC-3  –  4PM Stockholm UTC+1  .  Please note this webinar will be hosted in Spanish. El webinar se trata del oral individual de Español B, sus características y sobre lo que es necesario que los...
Boosting Reading and Writing in IBDP Language B

Boosting Reading and Writing in IBDP Language B

October 14, 202110AM New York UTC-5  –  4PM Stockholm UTC+2  –  7.30PM India UTC+5.30 . Reading and writing are key components in Language B. How can we boost reading and writing in the classroom? What are the main challenges our students face when...
Integrating ATLs in the IBDP Language Courses

Integrating ATLs in the IBDP Language Courses

Why do we need to integrate ATLs in the classroom? How do we do it? And, more importantly, when? If you are an IB teacher, you might have found yourself faced with these dilemmas. Integrating ATLs genuinely in the IBDP Language Courses classroom will help you identify...