Thursday Demos

Thursday Demos

Thursdays 8:30 AM CET –  3:30 AM EDT –  3:30 PM SGT Join one of our weekly demo sessions to find out more about Kognity! Our teaching and learning platform is fully curriculum aligned for IBDP, IGCSE and NGSS. It saves time for teachers, improves student...
Wednesday Demos

Wednesday Demos

Wednesdays 3:00 PM CET –  10:00 AM EDT –  10:00 PM SGT Join one of our weekly demo sessions to find out more about Kognity! Our teaching and learning platform is fully curriculum aligned for the IB Diploma Programme, IGCSE and NGSS. It saves time for...
Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

Bringing technology & pedagogy closer together

Originally hosted on: November 9th, 2021 When it comes to increasing student learning, there is no substitute for great pedagogy. This session will focus on strategies and techniques teachers can use to enhance their practice as effective educators determined to...