The silver lining: Independent learning post-pandemic

Date: 20210311

Time: 15:00:00

Timezone:

A highschool student studying

March 11th, 2021


Forced school closures caused an accelerated shift to online learning resources. This session will look at how student motivation towards independent learning was positively impacted, why, and how educational technology can be leveraged to continue this trend.

This session will explore the following:

What is independent learning and what drives independent learning?
Key benefits of independent learning
What do our students show us?
– How do online learning resources fit in?
What could the future hold for teaching and learning?


│Stockholm GMT+1 15:00 PM │New York GMT-5 09:00 AM│China GMT+8 22:00 PM│

 

Sorry, you missed the webinar! Sign up for the recording below.