Tracking Student Progress: The Possibilities

writing on paper

June 16, 2021
2PM Stockholm UTC+2  – 3PM Nairobi UTC+3 – 4PM UAE UTC+4


Edward Smith and Chris Barras from Kognity, will explore:

  • the concept of tracking student progress and why it is crucial for differentiated teaching
  • the benefits of understanding your students’ strengths and weaknesses on a micro and macro level
  • the different methods and tools that can support you in having a more holistic understanding of your students’ learning journeys. 

Join us alongside teaching colleagues around the world for an informative and interactive session – we look forward to seeing you there!

 

Digital resources endorsed by: